f35351d540 · feat: open bot access and guide invalid delivery queries · Updated 2026-09-28 10:05:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?